Legal information

Terms of use of the website and other pages on social networks

These Terms of Use apply to any user of our sites, especially visitors, customers, employees and partners. By accessing and browsing our website (www.espressomontecarlo.com) or our pages on social networks, you agree to accept the conditions. We reserve the right to modify these Terms of Use at any time, including for legal reasons or to allow the Sites to function more efficiently.

Games / Competitions Online

Participation is open to anyone except ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO employees, affiliates and partners. Any game or contest is free without any obligation to purchase or order. Winners will be notified in writing via the personal data provided. The value of the prizes (endowments) is not convertible into cash and any legal recourse is excluded. The modalities of the game or contest are regulated in the rules of the game or contest.

Intellectual property

The copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights concerning the texts, images and other documents found on our site belong to ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO or are used with permission. When you send us information, suggestions or ideas, you warrant that we hold all rights to the content provided or that we have permission to share them. You also authorize us to use your material without compensation in exchange, for an unlimited duration. ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO does not guarantee that this material does not violate the rights of third parties.

Jurisdiction and contact

These Terms of Use are governed by Monegasque law. This site is managed by ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO, 36 Avenue de l'Annonciade, 98000 Monaco. If you have a question, please contact us by email at info@espressomontecarlo.com, by phone at +377 97 98 37 00. or write to us at the address below: ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO 36 Avenue de l'Annonciade 98000 Monaco
Paiement sécurisé
Livraison 48h
Made in France
Service client

Mentions légales

Conditions d'utilisation du site web et d'autres pages sur les réseaux sociaux

Ces Conditions d’utilisation s’appliquent à tout utilisateur de nos sites, en particulier les visiteurs, clients, employés et partenaires. En accédant et en naviguant sur notre site web (www.espressomontecarlo.com) ou nos pages sur les réseaux sociaux, vous reconnaissez en accepter les conditions. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier ces Conditions d’utilisation en tout temps, notamment pour des raisons juridiques ou pour permettre un meilleur fonctionnement des Sites.

Jeux / Concours en ligne

La participation est ouverte à toute personne, à l’exception des employés d’ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO, de ses sociétés affiliées et de ses partenaires. Tout jeu ou concours est gratuit sans obligation d’achat ni de commande. Les gagnants seront avisés par écrit, via les données personnelles renseignées. La valeur des prix (dotations) n’est pas convertible en espèces et tout recours juridique est exclu. Les modalités du jeu ou concours sont réglées dans le règlement du jeu ou concours.

Propriété intellectuelle

Les droits d’auteur, de marque et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle concernant les textes, images et autres documents présents dans sur notre appartiennent à ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO ou sont utilisés avec permission. Lorsque vous nous envoyez des informations, suggestions ou idées, vous nous garantissez détenir tous les droits sur les contenus fournis ou d’avoir obtenu la permission de les partager. Vous nous autorisez aussi à utiliser votre matériel sans contrepartie en échange, pour une durée illimitée. ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO ne garantit pas que ce matériel ne viole les droits éventuels de tiers.

Juridiction et contact

Ces Conditions d’utilisation sont régies par le droit monégasque. Ce site est géré par ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO, 36 Avenue de l’Annonciade, 98000 Monaco. Si vous avez une question, veuillez nous contacter par email à info@espressomontecarlo.com, par téléphone au +377 97 98 37 00. ou nous écrire à l’adresse ci-dessous : ESPRESSO MONTE-CARLO 36 Avenue de l’Annonciade 98000 Monaco

Paiement sécurisé
Livraison 48h
Made in France
Service client